Loading...

Testimonials

After the funeral service, many families reach out to express their gratitude for our support and guidance during one of the most difficult times in their lives, and we’re honored to receive their positive feedback. These messages speak for themselves, so we want to share them with you.

 


 

If you feel we’ve met or exceeded your expectations or just want to say thanks, please contact us or submit a testimonial below. We would love to hear from you and know that we made a positive impact on your family during a time of need.

Diablo Valley Cremation & Funeral Services

Submit a Testimonial
 
 
 
 

Concord, CA 5.0 star rating3/6/2020 I wanted to take a moment to thank Rose at Diablo Valley Cremation. At the time of my father's passing my daughter called around for me to find the best cremation services for him. Out of all the companies called she said Rose was the kindest, most helpful and most affordable services. From the moment we called and throughout the process, she made everything as easy as possible and was always kind and compassionate. She was always available for questions and responded immediately. She helped me plan his services and everything went so smoothly. I can't thank her and her team enough for making this difficult time easier. I would definitely reccomend their services.

M Lozano

November 23, 2020

FROM YELP San Francisco, CA 5.0 star rating11/19/2020 My father in law recently passed away and I was put in charge of funeral arrangements. Having no idea what to do I compiled a list of questions and sent them off to five different funeral homes. All the homes responded within a couple hours however Bari from Diablo Valley provided the most comprehensive response detailing everything I had asked for. I proceeded to move forward with Bari and Diablo Valley and so happy I did. Bari was always quick to respond to my many questions and coordinated the entire process, including the commitment service with the VA's Sacramento Valley National Cemetery. This is not something anyone looks forward to, but I can say without a doubt that Bari really helped ease us through this difficult process.

Sara C

November 20, 2020

From YELP Livermore, CA 5.0 star rating10/13/2020 It is hard to write a review for a service you hope you never need. But Diablo Valley Cremation made a very difficult time as easy as possible. Everyone I spoke with was considerate and highly professional! I highly recommend this service to anyone who is in need of it.

Mike K

October 23, 2020

Morgan Hill, CA 5.0 star rating11/6/2019 My mother recently passed away and we had not identified a funeral home. Luckily we found Diablo Valley Cremation on Yelp!. We contacted them immediately and with the help of their representative Bari we had all the logistics ( contacting Social Security, ordering death certificates, urn, prayer cards etc) transferred into their capable hands. The price was very reasonable too.

Kristine G

November 06, 2019

FROM YELP Catherine M. Clayton, CA 5.0 star rating9/5/2019 Truly a review you never want to write because it means you've needed end of life services for a loved one. After the sudden death of my husband, I had no idea who to call or even what to do. I happened upon Diablo Valley Cremation and spoke to Rose. She made one of the most difficult times in my life, as easy as it could have been. She was kind, thoughtful, and helped me think of things before I even knew I had to. SO many decisions to make, and things to know. Her kindness and expertise was so appreciated. I have since recommended her and Diablo Valley to others when their time of need came, and they've also been equally happy with their kindness. You sure hate to think about pricing at times like this but, theirs was very reasonable and ... well, I just can't say any more. Worst experience made much easier through human kindness and empathy.

Catherine M

September 05, 2019

Diablo Valley Cremation & Funeral Services
Phone: (925) 998-0303
Fax: (925) 887-6883
California License FD#: 2235
2261 Commerce Avenue, Suite 10, Concord, CA 94520

Diablo Valley Cremation & Funeral Services - Pinole
Phone: (925) 998-0303
Fax: (925) 887-6883
California License FD#: 2333
2644 Appian Way, Suite 204, Pinole, CA 94564
By Appointment Only

Diablo Valley Cremation & Funeral Services - Antioch
Phone: (925) 998-0303
Fax: (925) 887-6883
California License FD#: 2331
351 Sunset Drive, Suite B, Antioch, CA 94509
By Appointment Only


© Diablo Valley Cremation & Funeral Services
Supported by SRS Computing and TA

Privacy Policy & Terms of Use